Vendors
Photography
CAJ Photography: cajphotographer.com
T&M Photography: 518-775-0545 or 518-705-4005
Out of the Ordinary Photographers: ootophoto.com
EBABIL Film Productions: www.ebabilfilm.com
Harris & Co.: harrisandcony.com/sarasota-wedding/
Upstate Photography: info@upstatenyphotography.com
Renee Van Patten Photography: reneevanpatten.com
Image Photo & Events: imagephotoevents.com
Captured Moments by Katie: Facebook Page
Viscosi Photography: viscosiphotography.com
Saratoga Photobooth: saratogaphotobooth.com
Heather A. Ramsey: (518) 792-0421
Village Photo, LLC: villagephotollc.com
Aperture Photography: aperturephoto.com
Photography by Jospeh: photographybyjoseph.com
Jessica Bowen: birdonawirephotography.com
Lawrence Matthews Photography: lmatthewsphoto.com
AK Photography: (540) 553-1439
Rob Spring Wedding Photography: robspringphotography.com
Bird On A Wire Photography: birdonawirephotography.com
Darron Leddick Photography: darronleddick.com
S.E. Kerwin Photography: sekerwinphotography.com
TapSnap Phototainment: tapsnap.net
Cantoluz Photography: cantoluzphotography.com
Photographics Solution: molinski.zenfolio.com
Gallery 9 North: gallery9north.com
Keira Lemonis Photography: keiralemonisphotography
PhotoCard Day: JM@photocardday.com
Carm's Photography: 518-762-8934
Susie Marshall Photography: susiemarshallphotography.com
124 River Street Photography: 124riverstreet.com
Teresa Bushey - Photographer: teresabusheyphoto.com or teresa@teresabusheyphoto.com
Katie DeLorme Photography: katiedelorme.com
UpstateNYPhotography: info@upstateNYphotography.com
Jessica Forgette Photography: www.jessicaforgettephotography.com
Daniel Doke's Park Street Studio: www.dandoke.com
Big Fish Multimedia: Office: 518-332-2084 Cell: 518-867-5353
Opal Photography: www.opalphotography.com

Videography
7Network: 518-932-3016
Mackenzie Lee Videography: www.mackenzieleevideography.com
Scotto Films: mscotto2114@hotmail.com (518) 928-7838

Catering
Black Tie Catering: blacktieeventscatering.com
Lily of the Rose: (518) 885-8588
Birch Hill Catering: (518) 732-4444
Georgie's Upscale Catering: georgiesupscalecatering.com
Aunt Sally's Catering: (518) 798-9598
Katherine Willet: (518) 248-5286
Waterford Banquets: waterfordbanquets.com
Nicole's Catering Services: nicolescatering.com
Birch Hill Banquet and Catering: sales@birchhillcatering.com
Giffy's Bar-B-Q Restaurant & Catering: giffysbarbq.com
Michele's Charcoal Pit: Michelescharcoalpit@gmail.com 518-428-2402
From My Neighbor's Kitchen: (518) 842-5938
Bill's Dugout BBQ & Catering: billsdugout.com
Justine's Restaurant/Catering, Cobleskill, NY: (518) 234-3476
Mazzone Catering: mazzonecatering.com
Top Shelf Catering: www.topshelfcatering.com

Bakeries
Dolci Cupcakes-Cakes-Pastries, Lisa Vertucci: (518) 212-6076
Bridge Street Bakery & Cafe: (518) 568-8023

Florists
Silk N Lace Bouquets: snlfloral.com
Studio Herbage: studioherbageflorist.com

Bridal Shops & Tuxedos
Tuxego: tuxego.com
Nancy Mars-Alterations: (518) 883-7207

Hair
Simplicity Hair Salon: simplicitysalon.com

Massage
A Journey Within Massage Therapy: (518) 774-6741
This is Bliss, Massage Therapy: (518) 752-8935
Nataly Milman, Massage Therapist: (518) 859-4258
John L. McEnerney/LMT: (518) 894-3658
Kennedy Massage Associates: (518) 526-3070

Transportation
All Occassions Limo, Inc.: allocclimo.com

Venues
Longfellow's: longfellows.com
Queensbury Hotel: queensburyhotel.com
Holiday Inn, Saratoga Springs: (518) 584-4550
Holiday Inn, Johnstown: 1-800-315-2621
Holiday Inn, Albany: holidayinn.com
Perthshire: perthshireofperth.com
Carmela's Banquet House: carmelasbanquethouse.com
Canfield Casino: cityofsaratogasprings.org
Siver Hill Restaurant & Banquet House: siverhills.com
Vincenza's Banquet House: vincenzas.com
Glen Sanders Mansion: (518) 583-3003
Union Gables: (518) 584-1558
Inn at the Bridge: (518) 863-2240
Dutch Apple Cruises: dutchapplecruises.com
Mollie's Mason Jar: (518) 696-2020
Saratoga Springs National Dance Museum: (518) 584-2225 dancemuseum.org
Knight's Inn: knightsinn.com
Tiki Resort: tikiresort.com
Pinehaven Country Club: pinehavencc.com
Riverstone Manor: riverstonemanor.com
The Factory Eatery: thefactoryeatery.com
Kingswood Country Club: kingswoodgolf.com
Fairways of Halfmoon: fairwaysofhalfmoon.com
Six Flags Wedding Great Escape Lodge: sixflagsgreatescapelodge.com
Garden Terrace: gardenterraceevents.com
Frosty Acres RV & Camping Resort: frostyacrescampground.com
Georgian Lakeside Resort: georgianresort.com
Schoharie Hotel & Suites: schoharienyhotels.com
Fox Run Golf Club: foxrungolfclub.net
Edison Club: edisonclub.com
Dunham's Bay Resort: dunhamsbay.com
Water's Edge Lighthouse: thewatersedgelighthouse.com
The Century House: thecenturyhouse.com
Beardslee Castle: beardsleecastle.com
Desmond Hotel: desmondhotelsalbany.com
Highland Park Country Club: (518) 793-2000
Altamont Manor: altamontmanor.com
Mohawk River Country Club: mohawkrivercc.com
Michael's Banquet House: michaelsbanquethouse.com
Anthony's Banquet Hall: anthonysbanquethall.com
The Stockade Inn: stockadeinn.com
Hales Mills Country Club: halesmillscountryclub.com
Waterford Banquets: waterfordbanquets.com
The Olde Tater Barn: theoldetaterbarn.com
Fort William Henry: fortwilliamhenry.com
Courtyard Marriot Excelsior Ave. Saratoga Springs, NY: (844) 512-2820
Settles Hill Banquets & Events: settleshillbanquets.com
Oak Mountain: oakmountainski.com
Anne's Washington Inn, Saratoga Springs: anneswi.com (518) 584-9807
The Copperfield Inn Resort, North Creek, NY: (518) 251-2200
The Inn At Saratoga: www.theinnatsaratoga.com
Diamond Mills Hotel: Bethany@DiamondMillsHotel.com
Hall of Springs, Saratoga Springs: (518) 583-3003
Organbarn: www.organbarn.com (518) 812-6171
Burlap and Beams: Adirondack@burlapandbeams.com (518) 366-6694
Restaurants
Fifty South: fiftysouth.com
Rolling Hills Restaurant & Events: (518) 829-7817
Wolf's 1-11, Colonie, NY: (518) 275-0561

Rentals
Party On Events Rental: (518) 227-3933
Supply Wagon Rentals: (518) 848-3231
Allerdice Party Rent-All: allerdicepartyrentall.com

Officiants & Ministers
Saratoga Wedding Officiant: revjoyburke.com
Non-Denominational Minister: revgarykiddney.com
Paula Jackson: (518) 928-8175
Joe DeAngelis: (518) 526-6168
Reverend Greg Dorvee: (518) 926-0145
Minister Lori Davis: (518) 705-7144 (after 1pm)
Reverend Carol von Kaenel: vonkaenel.net/weddings
WeMarryU Wedding Officiants: wemarryu.com
Reverend Ronald Hunt: capitalregionceremonies.net
Ritualisms - Alina M.Hensley: www.ritualisms.com

Event Coordinators
Siganture Events by Nicole: info@nicolemyerspbc.com
Zing-a-gram: zing-a-gram.com
Debbie McNairy Wedding and Event Planning: debbiemcnairy.com
Party On - Suzanne Douglass - Event Coordinator: (518) 227-3933
Wedding Planning Plus: shannon@weddingplanningplus.net

Decorators
WOW! Event, Inc. Planning and Decorations: wow-eventdecorations.com

Chocolate Fountains
We Do Fondue: wedofondue.com

Ice Sculptures
The Ice Man Custom Ice Sculptures: (518) 747-5221

Travel Agents
AAA Travel Agent: ctorres@northway.aaa.com

Caricatures
Caricatures by Rocky Sawyer: caricaturesbyrockysawyer.blogspot.com

Photo Magnets
The Magnetman: themagnetman.com

Face Painting
Paint N' Sips: www.etsy.com/shop/Artvoice

Gifts
Party Lite Gifts: www.partylite.biz/andreaivancic

Vendor Directories
MyPartyPlanner.com: mypartyplanner.com

Music
Parkway Music: parkwaymusic.com
Leo Milman: leonatamusic.com
The Magique Flute: themagiqueflute.com

Business Services
Prolific Marketing: prolificmarketing.org
Visual Recollection: visualrecollection.com
A Little Help Computer Services: alittlehelpcomputerservices.com
Adirondack Sign Company: adksignperfect.com
Lisa French (CPA): (518) 428-3369
Allstate Insurance, Karen Gardinier: (518) 475-0123
Tompkins Ecological & Nuisance Wildlife: (518) 883-4595
Bug Off Pest Control: (518) 993-5800
Jeff's Handyman & Hauling Services: (518) 844-9676
Pro Level Training: www.proleveltraining.com
Dunlap Chiropractic: (518) 725-4114

 

Linda@eclecticsongs.com - 518.883.3911